Additional Contact Info

LOST OR STOLEN DEBIT CARD? PLEASE CALL 1-800-472-3272 IMMEDIATELY!
DEBIT CARD FRAUD ASSISTANCE: 1-866-750-9107 

Retail Banking Team

Shelley Edgington - Vice President Retail Banking - NMLS ID #632249
Phone - (608) 877.7749
Fax - (608) 873.0527
sedgington@msbonline.com


McFarland & Sun Prairie Market

Nona Havey - Assistant Vice President/Market Manager - NMLS ID #1317455
Phone - (608) 838.5013
Fax - (608) 838.2275
nhavey@msbonline.com


Sun Prairie Office

Tim Fosdick - Senior Universal Banking Officer/Retail Lead - NMLS ID #1080298
Phone - (608) 825.2327
Fax - (608) 837.2924
tfosdick@msbonline.com



Stoughton Market

Amie Edgington - Assistant Vice President/Market Manager - NMLS ID #1317468
Phone - (608) 877.7752
Fax - (608) 873.6920
aedgington@msbonline.com



Stoughton - Downtown Office

Melissa Lewis - Senior Universal Banking Officer/Retail Lead - NMLS ID #1577100
Phone - (608) 873.2065
Fax - (608) 873.6920
mlewis@msbonline.com



Stoughton - Lake Kegonsa Office
Zoe Pillath - Senior Universal Banking Officer/Retail Lead - NMLS ID #1646597
Phone - (608) 877.7758
Fax - (608) 873.0527
zpillath@msbonline.com


Deposit Operations

Diana Collins - Deposit Operations Manager - NMLS# 1096647 

Local Phone: (608) 873-6685 or (608) 838-8810
Toll-Free Phone: (866) 245-1686
Email: accounting@msbonline.com
Fax: (608) 873-0527



Commercial Lending Team

Local Phone: (608) 838.3141
Toll-Free Phone: (866) 826.2265
Fax: (608) 838.4450


Dan Carey - AVP Commercial Lending - NMLS ID #896724
Phone - (608) 838.5040
Mobile - (608) 341.9913
Fax - (608) 838.4450
Email - dcarey@msbonline.com


Lukas Trow - AVP Commercial Lending - NMLS ID #1271072
Phone - (608) 838.5044
Mobile - (608) 575-8990
Fax - (608) 838.4450
Email - ltrow@msbonline.com


Jim Walker - EVP Lending - NMLS ID #629534
Phone - (608) 838.5025
Fax - (608) 838.4450
Email - jwalker@msbonline.com


John Kramper - Commercial Loan Officer - NMLS ID #1670826
Phone - (608) 838.5051
Mobile - (608) 712.7605
Fax - (608) 838.4450
Email - jkramper@msbonline.com


Mike Urben - AVP Commercial Lending - NMLS ID #902435
Phone - (608) 838.5029
Fax - (608) 838.4450
Mobile - (608) 512.3420
Email - murben@msbonline.com


Scott Hoerth - AVP Commercial Lending - NMLS ID #1593378
Phone - (608) 838.5038
Mobile - (608) 445-2652
Fax - (608) 838.4450
Email - shoerth@msbonline.com


Mortgage Lending Team

General Email: mortgages@msbonline.com

Rob Stafslien - Vice President Mortgage Management - NMLS ID #470169
Middleton Office
Phone - (608) 838.5034
Mobile - (608) 225.1525
Fax - (608) 838.8916
Email - rstafslien@msbonline.com

Brian Henneger - Mortgage Loan Officer/Team Lead - NMLS ID #524026
Middleton Office
Phone - (608) 838.3141
Mobile - (608) 577.4004
Fax - (608) 838.8916
Email - bhenneger@msbonline.com

Dawn Kaczmark - Mortgage Loan Officer - NMLS ID #470159
Sun Prairie Office
Phone - (608) 825.2321
Mobile - (608) 228.8495
Fax - (608) 837.2924
Email - dkaczmark@msbonline.com

Debbie Hodge - AVP Mortgage Lending - NMLS ID #555787
McFarland Office
Phone - (608) 838.5053
Mobile - (608) 513.5559
Fax - (608) 838-8916
Email - dhodge@msbonline.com

Kerry Tiffany - Mortgage Loan Officer - NMLS ID #555882
Middleton Office
Phone - (608) 825.2325
Mobile - (608) 212.4808
Fax - (608) 837.2924
Email - ktiffany@msbonline.com

Rachel Solt - Mortgage Loan Officer - NMLS ID #663933
Middleton Office
Phone - (608) 838-3141
Mobile - (608) 444.5162
Fax - (608) 838.8961
Email - rsolt@msbonline.com

Renae Stafslien - Mortgage Loan Officer - NMLS ID #470148
Sun Prairie Office
Phone - (608) 873.2066
Mobile - (608) 622.8643
Fax - (608) 837.2924
Email - renae.stafslien@msbonline.com

Staci Boudreau - Mortgage Loan Officer - NMLS ID #500034
Middleton Office
Phone - (608) 877.7750
Mobile - (608) 444.1014
Fax - (608) 873.0527
Email - sboudreau@msbonline.com

Teresa Plumley - Mortgage Loan Officer - NMLS ID #523861
Stoughton Office
Phone - (608) 873.2066
Mobile - (608) 622.8643
Fax - (608) 873.6920
Email - tplumley@msbonline.com


Comments About our Website?

Our public website and Online Banking systems are designed to be functional and easy to operate. We welcome comments and suggestions on how we can serve you better. Please click here to submit your feedback - thanks in advance for taking the time to help us continually improve.


Sending us confidential or sensitive information? 

Anytime you send us confidential or sensitive information by email, please use our Secure e*Mail service to ensure your information arrives safe and secure to the person or department intended. Standard Internet e-mail cannot guarantee confidentiality and should never be used to exchange sensitive or private information such as social security numbers, bank account numbers, financial statements, etc. We're excited to offer this service at no cost to you!