Additional Contact Info

LOST OR STOLEN DEBIT CARD? PLEASE CALL 1-800-472-3272 IMMEDIATELY!
DEBIT CARD FRAUD ASSISTANCE: 1-866-750-9107 

Retail Banking Team

 

Shelley Edgington - Vice President Retail Banking - NMLS ID #632249
Phone - (608) 877.7749
Email - sedgington@msbonline.com



McFarland & Sun Prairie Market
 

Nona Havey - Assistant Vice President/Market Manager - NMLS ID #1317455
Phone - (608) 838.5013
Email - 
nhavey@msbonline.com


 
McFarland Office

Ann Riegert- Retail Lead/Senior Universal Banking Officer 
Phone - (608) 838.5024
Email - ariegert@msbonline.com

 
 
 
 

Melissa Lewis - Senior Universal Banking Officer/Retail Trainer - NMLS ID #1577100
Phone - (608) 838.5015
Email - mlewis@msbonline.com

 

 

Sun Prairie Office

Lori Miller- Retail Lead/Universal Banker
Phone - (608) 825.2329
 


Stoughton Market
 

Amie Edgington - Assistant Vice President/Market Manager - NMLS ID #1317468
Phone - (608) 877.7752
Email - aedgington@msbonline.com



Kettle Park West and Downtown Stoughton
Zoe Pillath - Senior Universal Banking Officer - NMLS ID #1646597
Phone - (608) 877.7758
Email - zpillath@msbonline.com


Virtual Market
 

Diana Collins - Assistant Vice President/Virtual Market Manager - NMLS# 1096647 
Phone - (608) 877.7757 
Email - dcollins@msbonline.com


 
 
Kellie Shanklin - Client Support/ITM Staff Lead - NMLS # 1713285
Phone - (608) 877.7743
Email - kshanklin@msbonline.com



Treasury Management



Liz Bachhuber - Treasury Management Officer
Phone - (608) 838.4378
Mobile - (608) 239.2652
Email - lbachhuber@msbonline.com

 
 
Becky Johnson- Treasury Management Specialist
Phone - (608) 877.7746
Email - bjohnson@msbonline.com



Commercial Lending Team

Local Phone: (608) 838.3141
Toll-Free Phone: (866) 826.2265


Dan Carey - VP Commercial Lending - NMLS ID #896724
Phone - (608) 838.5040
Mobile - (608) 341.9913
Email - dcarey@msbonline.com


 

Lukas Trow - VP Commercial Lending - NMLS ID #1271072
Phone - (608) 838.5044
Mobile - (608) 575.8990
Email - ltrow@msbonline.com


 

Jim Walker - EVP Lending - NMLS ID #629534
Phone - (608) 838.5025
Email - jwalker@msbonline.com


 

John Kramper - Commercial Loan Officer - NMLS ID #1670826
Phone - (608) 838.5051
Mobile - (608) 712.7605
Email - jkramper@msbonline.com


 

Mike Urben - VP Commercial Lending - NMLS ID #902435
Phone - (608) 838.5029
Mobile - (608) 512.3420
Email - murben@msbonline.com


 

Scott Hoerth - VP Commercial Lending - NMLS ID #1593378
Phone - (608) 838.5038
Mobile - (608) 445.2652
Email - shoerth@msbonline.com


 

Mortgage Lending Team

General Email: mortgages@msbonline.com

 

Debbie Hodge - VP Mortgage Lending - NMLS ID #555787
McFarland Office
Phone - (608) 838.5053
Mobile - (608) 513.5559
Email - dhodge@msbonline.com

 

Kerry Tiffany - Mortgage Loan Officer - NMLS ID #555882
Middleton Office
Phone - (608) 820.1406
Mobile - (608) 212.4808
Email - ktiffany@msbonline.com

 

Mark McCoy - Mortgage Loan Officer - NMLS ID #404597
Middleton Office
Phone - (608) 820.1412
Mobile - (608) 279.1895
Email - mmccoy@msbonline.com

 

Renae Stafslien - Mortgage Loan Officer - NMLS ID #470148
Sun Prairie Office
Phone - (608) 825.2330
Mobile - (608) 576.2483
Email - renae.stafslien@msbonline.com

 

Teresa Plumley - Mortgage Loan Officer - NMLS ID #523861
Stoughton Kettle Park West Office
Phone - (608) 873.2066
Mobile - (608) 622.8643
Email - tplumley@msbonline.com

 

Comments About our Website?

Our public website and Online Banking systems are designed to be functional and easy to operate. We welcome comments and suggestions on how we can serve you better. Please click here to submit your feedback - thanks in advance for taking the time to help us continually improve.


Sending us confidential or sensitive information? 

Anytime you send us confidential or sensitive information by email, please use our Secure e*Mail service to ensure your information arrives safe and secure to the person or department intended. Standard Internet e-mail cannot guarantee confidentiality and should never be used to exchange sensitive or private information such as social security numbers, bank account numbers, financial statements, etc. We're excited to offer this service at no cost to you!