Additional Contact Info

LOST OR STOLEN DEBIT CARD? PLEASE CALL 1-800-474-3272 IMMEDIATELY!
DEBIT CARD FRAUD ASSISTANCE: 1-866-750-9107 

Retail Banking Management

McFarland Office

Nona Havey - Branch Manager - NMLS ID #1317455
Phone - (608) 838.5013
Fax - (608) 838.2275
nhavey@msbonline.com



Stoughton - Lake Kegonsa Office

Shelley Edgington - Vice President Retail Banking - NMLS ID #632249
Phone - (608) 877.7749
Fax - (608) 873.0527
sedgington@msbonline.com



Stoughton - Downtown Office

Amie Edgington - Branch Manager - NMLS ID #1317468
Phone - (608) 877.7752
Fax - (608) 873.6920
aedgington@msbonline.com



Sun Prairie Office

Jeff Boudreau - Branch Manager - NMLS ID #664632
Phone - (608) 825.2336
Fax - (608) 837.2924
jboudreau@msbonline.com 



Deposit Operations Department

Local Phone: (608) 873-6685 or (608) 838-8810
Toll-Free Phone: (866) 245-1686
Email: accounting@msbonline.com
Fax: (608) 873-0527


Commercial Lending Staff

Local Phone: (608) 838.3141
Toll-Free Phone: (866) 826.2265
Fax: (608) 838.4450


Dan Carey - AVP Commercial Lending - NMLS ID #896724
Phone - (608) 838.5040
Fax - (608) 838.4450
Email - dcarey@msbonline.com



Scott Hoerth - AVP Commercial Lending - NMLS ID #1593378
Phone - (608) 838.5038
Fax - (608) 838.4450
Email - shoerth@msbonline.com



Lukas Trow - AVP Commercial Lending - NMLS ID #1271072
Phone - (608) 838.5044
Fax - (608) 838.4450
Email - ltrow@msbonline.com



Mike Urben - AVP Commercial Lending - NMLS ID #902435
Phone - (608) 838.5029
Fax - (608) 838.4450
Email - murben@msbonline.com



Jim Walker - EVP Lending - NMLS ID #629534
Phone - (608) 838.5025
Fax - (608) 838.4450
Email - jwalker@msbonline.com



Mortgage Lending Staff

General Email: mortgages@msbonline.com

Rob Stafslien - Vice President Mortgage Management - NMLS ID #470169
Phone - (608) 838.5034
MOBILE (608) 225.1525
Fax - (608) 838.8916
Email - rstafslien@msbonline.com



Debbie Hodge - Mortgage Loan Officer - NMLS ID #555787
Phone - (608) 838.5053
Mobile - (608) 513.5559
Fax - (608) 838-8916
Email - dhodge@msbonline.com



Staci Boudreau - Mortgage Loan Officer - NMLS ID #500034
Phone - (608) 877.7750
Mobile - (608) 444.1014
Fax - (608) 873.0527
Email - sboudreau@msbonline.com



Kerry Tiffany - Mortgage Loan Officer - NMLS ID #555882
Phone - (608) 825.2325
Mobile - (608) 212.4808
Fax - (608) 837.2924
Email - ktiffany@msbonline.com



Teresa Plumley - Mortgage Loan Officer - NMLS ID #523861
Phone - (608) 873.2066
Mobile - (608) 622.8643
Fax - (608) 873.6920
Email -tplumley@msbonline.com



Comments About our Website?

Our public website and Online Banking systems are designed to be functional and easy to operate. We welcome comments and suggestions on how we can serve you better. Please click here to submit your feedback - thanks in advance for taking the time to help us continually improve.


Sending us confidential or sensitive information? 

Anytime you send us confidential or sensitive information by email, please use our Secure e*Mail service to ensure your information arrives safe and secure to the person or department intended. Standard Internet e-mail cannot guarantee confidentiality and should never be used to exchange sensitive or private information such as social security numbers, bank account numbers, financial statements, etc. We're excited to offer this service at no cost to you!