Commercial Lending Team

Our experienced Commercial Lending team is here to serve you. They'll know your situation, review expectations, explore solutions and fit the right loan program to meet you and your business needs. Our lenders also are adept at working with all types of Small Business Administration loan programs. Give them a call today!

Local Phone: (608) 838.3141
Toll-Free Phone: (866) 826.2265
Fax: (608) 838.4450


Dan Carey - AVP Commercial Lending - NMLS ID #896724
Phone - (608) 838.5040
Mobile - (608) 341.9913
Fax - (608) 838.4450
Email - dcarey@msbonline.com



Scott Hoerth - AVP Commercial Lending - NMLS ID #1593378
Phone - (608) 838.5038
Mobile - (608) 445.2652
Fax - (608) 838.4450
Email - shoerth@msbonline.com



John Kramper - Commercial Loan Officer - NMLS ID #1670826
Phone - (608) 838.5051
Mobile - (608) 712.7605
Fax - (608) 838.4450
Email - jkramper@msbonline.com



Lukas Trow - AVP Commercial Lending - NMLS ID #1271072
Phone - (608) 838.5044
Mobile - (608) 575.8990
Fax - (608) 838.4450
Email - ltrow@msbonline.com


Mike Urben - AVP Commercial Lending - NMLS ID #902435
Phone - (608) 838.5029
Fax - (608) 838.4450
Mobile - (608) 512.3420
Email - murben@msbonline.com



Jim Walker - EVP Lending - NMLS ID #629534
Phone - (608) 838.5025
Fax - (608) 838.4450 
Email - jwalker@msbonline.com