Our Mortgage Team

McFarland State Bank’s Mortgage Team is knowledgeable, experienced and ready to serve you!


Rob Stafslien

Vice President Mortgage Management - NMLS #470169
Middleton Office
8215 Greenway Blvd Suite 180
Middleton, WI 53562
608.820.1404 direct | 608.225.1525 mobile
608.820.1188 fax
rstafslien@msbonline.com

Visit Rob's Mortgage Website


Debbie Hodge

AVP Mortgage Lending - NMLS #555787
McFarland Office
5990 US Highway 51
McFarland, WI 53558
608.838.5053 direct | 608.513.5559 mobile
608.838.8916 fax
dhodge@msbonline.com

Visit Debbie's Mortgage Website


Staci Boudreau

Mortgage Loan Officer - NMLS #500034
Middleton Office
8215 Greenway Blvd Suite 180
Middleton, WI 53562
608.820.1405 direct | 608.444.1014 mobile
608.820.1188 fax
sboudreau@msbonline.com

Visit Staci's Mortgage Website


Kerry Tiffany

Mortgage Loan Officer - NMLS #555882
Middleton Office
8215 Greenway Blvd Suite 180
Middleton, WI 53562
608.820.1406 direct | 608.212.4808 mobile
608.820.1188 fax
ktiffany@msbonline.com

Visit Kerry's Mortgage Website


Teresa Plumley

Mortgage Loan Officer - NMLS #523861
Downtown Stoughton Office
207 S Forrest Street
Stoughton, WI 53589
608.873.2066 direct | 608.622.8643 mobile
608.873.6920 fax
tplumley@msbonline.com

Visit Teresa's Mortgage Website



Renae Stafslien

Mortgage Loan Officer - NMLS #470168
Sun Prairie Office
2580 Ironwood Drive
Sun Prairie, WI 53590
608. 825.2330 direct | 608.576.2483 mobile
608.837.2924 fax
renae.stafslien@msbonline.com

Visit Renae's Mortgage Website


Rachel Solt

Mortgage Loan Officer - NMLS #663933
Middleton Office
8215 Greenway Blvd Suite 180
Middleton, WI 53562
608. 820.1408 direct | 608.444.5162 mobile
608.820.1188 fax
rsolt@msbonline.com

Visit Rachel's Mortgage Website


Dawn Kaczmark

Mortgage Loan Officer - NMLS #470159
Sun Prairie Office
2580 Ironwood Drive
Sun Prairie, WI 53590
608. 825.2321 direct | 608.228.8495 mobile
608.837.2924 fax
dkaczmark@msbonline.com

Visit Dawn's Mortgage Website


Brian Henneger

Mortgage Loan Officer/Team Lead - NMLS #524026
Middleton Office
8215 Greenway Blvd Suite 180
Middleton, WI 53562
608.820.1407 direct | 608.577.4004 mobile
608.820.1188 fax
bhenneger@msbonline.com

Visit Brian's Mortgage Website


See us for all your home and construction financing needs. Apply online 24 hours a day, seven days a week at www.msbonline.com.