Our Mortgage Team

Our Mortgage experts are knowledgeable, experienced and ready to serve you!

 

Debbie Hodge

VP Mortgage Lending - NMLS #555787
McFarland Office
5990 US Highway 51
McFarland, WI 53558
608.838.5053 direct | 608.513.5559 mobile
608.838.8916 fax
dhodge@msbonline.com

Visit Debbie's Mortgage Website

 

 

Kerry Tiffany

Mortgage Loan Officer - NMLS #555882
Middleton Office
8215 Greenway Blvd Suite 180
Middleton, WI 53562
608.820.1406 direct | 608.212.4808 mobile
608.820.1188 fax
ktiffany@msbonline.com

Visit Kerry's Mortgage Website

 

 

Kelsey Brandt

Mortgage Loan Officer - NMLS #1618567
McFarland Office
5990 US Hwy 51
McFarland, WI 53558
608.825.2321direct | 608.228.8495 mobile
608.838.8916
kbrandt@msbonline.com

Visit Kelsey's Mortgage Website

 


Mark McCoy
Mortgage Loan Officer - NMLS #404597

Middleton Office
8215 Greenway Blvd Suite 180
Middleton, WI 53562
608.820.1412 direct | 608.279.1895 mobile
608.820.1188 fax
mmccoy@msbonline.com

Visit Mark's Mortgage Website

 

 

Renae Stafslien

Mortgage Loan Officer - NMLS #470168
Sun Prairie Office
2580 Ironwood Drive
Sun Prairie, WI 53590
608. 825.2330 direct | 608.576.2483 mobile
608.837.2924 fax
renae.stafslien@msbonline.com

Visit Renae's Mortgage Website



Ron Bowden

Mortgage Loan Officer - NMLS #523670 
Middleton Office
8215 Greenway Blvd Suite 180
Middleton, WI 53562
608.820.1407 direct | 608.225.7676 mobile
608.820.1188 fax
rbowden@msbonline.com

Visit Ron's Mortgage Website

 

 

Teresa Plumley

Mortgage Loan Officer - NMLS #523861
Stoughton Kettle Park West Office
2401 Jackson Street
Stoughton, WI 53589
608.873.2066 direct | 608.622.8643 mobile
608.873.6920 fax
tplumley@msbonline.com

Visit Teresa's Mortgage Website

 

Apply online 24 hours a day, seven days a week!